Phases of Process Life Cycle

What is Process Life Cycle?

The Process Life Cycle or Software Development Life Cycle in systems engineering, information systems, and software engineering, is the process of creating or altering systems, and the models and methodologies that people use to develop these systems. The concept generally refers to computers or information systems.

Phases of Process Life Cycle

Stage 1: Planning

Stage 2: Defining Requirements

Stage 3: Designing the Product Architecture

Stage 4: Building or Developing Product

Stage 5: Testing the Product

Stage 6: Deployment in the Market and Maintenance

Write Comment